Who's next?

After 3 insane days of work, a pizza and 7 beer cans (some people like cofee, I like beer! hehe!), I’ve finished my entry for WE ARE TEKKEN fan-art contest! Instead of making Jin Kazama, Heihachi or even Kazuya, I’ve decided to give a try with Bryan Fury, one of my fav characters (this guy it’s an one man army! heh!)

Not sure if it’s 100% ok, but for I’m really satisfied with the result for an 3 days work. Besides the fire, sky and particles, everything is 3d (and a LOT of retouch! hehe!)

8 thoughts on “Who’s next?

  1. Pingback: Victor Hugo draws Bryan Fur from TEKKEN « Atomic Yeti

  2. Any Wip Images? I love how you usually break down your creations.. and I have to honestly say I’m more into the making of’s then the actual images.. I just love seeing how things like this come together.. any wips to share?

Leave a Reply

