Fuurinkazan’s trailer on February 1th!

Fuurinkazan's trailer on February 1th!

Finally, after A LOT of sleepless nights, I’m really proud to announce that Fuurinkazan’s trailer will be online on February 1th! It’s a 50sec preview featuring some cool scenes that Derek Henriques (the co-director and animator), the guys from Lá no Estúdio, Lou Schmidt (the score and sfx team), Felipe Alves (my personal Street Fighter reference guide! hahaha!) and I put a lot of passion and efforts to deliver something that we can feel proud of! And I feel really proud of it.

Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Fuurinkazan’s trailer on February 1th!

  1. Now this is some good news! I was wondering when we could see more of it, ant it’s sooner than I though! Agora eu gostei!

Leave a Reply

